Badge

Thelwall Morris Men
2005 Programme

 

Mon Mar 28

Easter Monday Tour: 
Saracen's Head, Warburton [Map]
Swan With Two Nicks, Bollington [Map]
Pickering Arms, Thelwall [Map]


 12.30 
13.15
14.00

Mon Apr 11

Burtonwood W.I. - demonstration lecture

20.00

Wed May 4

Oakwood Brownies (instructional - dance badge)

18.00

Wed May 11

Astley Green Village, Nr Leigh [Map]
Ross's Arms
Cart and Horse 
(with Horwich Prize Medal)


20.00
after
21.00

Sat May 14

St Michael's & All Saints, Burtonwood [Map]

13.00
14.00
 15.30-ish 

Wed May 18

Vulcan, Vulcan Village [Map]
Packhorse, Culcheth [Map]

20.15
21.00

Wed Jun 1

The Crown, Lower Peover (Swan Green) [Map]
(with Ringheye Morris)

20.30

Tue Jun 14

The Boot, Kelsall [Map]
(with Kinnerton Morris)

20.00

Jun17-19 

Durham Rams Ring Meeting 

 Various 

Thu Jun 23

Woolston W.I. - demonstration lecture

20.00

Tue Jul 5

The Waters Green Tavern, Macclesfield [Map]
(with Adlington Morris Men)

20.15

Wed Jul 20

Ferry Tavern, Fiddlers Ferry [Map]

20.00

Sun Aug 14

Lymm Rushbearing, Lymm

16.00

Tue Aug 16

Ring O Bells, Lower Stretton [Map]
(with Earl of Stamford)
Thelwall's presence is subject to availability.
EoS will be there, anyway.

20.00

Wed Oct 19

Thelwall Morris Men's 32nd AGM

20.00

Photographs or more information about the event can be obtained by the link to the location. 
A link to a map of the venue from multimap.com or streetmap.co.uk can be obtained from the [Map] link.

Non-dancing out nights are practise nights, and are at Thelwall Parish Hall on Wednesdays at 20.30 [Map, Aerial view] - new members welcome.

For further information contact Thelwall Morris Men, through the response form

Go to Thelwall Morris Men Home Page


ęThelwall Morris Men
Thelwall Morris Men's Web pages are managed by Andrew White
Last updated 17 November 2005