39th Annual General Meeting
3rd October 2012

Here is a selection of photographs from the 2012 AGM.
For more information about the awards visit the description or past winners pages.

L-R (standing): Geoff, Martin, Del, Steve, Richard, Jasper, Mike, Rob, Kevin, Jim (past member)
L-R (seated):  Dave, Henry, Andrew

Before the proceedings there was the presentation of an Honourable Member Tankard
to Jasper - after 31 years service to the team


Bagman's Medal once again to Henry

The Silver Shoes once again to Rob

The Slippery Ferret to Jasper

The Dull Bugger receiving his award

Thelwall Morris Men's "Morris Man of the Year" (voted for by the team) was Del

Return to picture gallery

Photographs © 2012 Thelwall Morris Men
Webmaster: Andrew White
Last updated 04 October 2012