37th Annual General Meeting
6th October 2010

Here is a selection of photographs from the 2010 AGM.
For more information about the awards visit the description or past winners pages.

L-R (standing): Martin, Andrew, Dave, Steve, Geoff, Derek, Del, Kevin, Mike, Jasper
L-R (seated): Rob, Henry


Bagman's Medal to Steve

The Silver Shoes to Henry

The Slippery Ferret (virtual version due to absence of real one) to Mike

The Dull Bugger receiving his award

Thelwall Morris Men's morris man of the year (voted by the team) was Andrew
(Receiving the award from Henry, Thelwall's Squire)

Return to picture gallery

Photographs © 2010 Thelwall Morris Men
Webmaster: Andrew White
Last updated 12 November 2010