Badge

Thelwall Morris Men

2001 Programme
(All times are approximate)

Wed Mar 28

Lecture: National Association of Women's Clubs, Stockton Heath

20.00

Mon Apr 16

Easter Monday Tour: Saracen's Head, Warburton
Swan With Two Nicks, Bollington
Pickering Arms, Thelwall

12.30
13.15
14.00

Tue May 1

Lecture: St Barnabas Ladies Group

20.00

Wed May 2

Practice

20.30

Wed May 9

Ring O Bells, Stretton
Chetwode Arms, Lower Whitley

20.15
20.45

Wed May 16 

Ferry Tavern, Penketh

20.30

Sat May 19

Moulton Village Festival, Northamtonshire

various

Wed May 23

Practice

20.30

Wed May 30

The Hermit, Hermitage Green [Map]
The Plough, Kenyon [Map]

20.30
21.15

Wed Jun 6

The Oak, Newton-le-Willows [Map]

20.30

Wed Jun 13

Practice

20.30

Sat Jun 16

Thelwall Rose Queen [Map]

14.00

Wed Jun 20

Grey Horse, Glazebury [Map]
Chat Moss, Glazebury [Map]

20.45
21.30

Wed Jun 27

Horseshoe, Croft [Map]
Packhorse, Culcheth [Map]

20.30
21.15

Sat Jun 30

Goostrey Rose Queen [Map]

p.m.

Wed Jul 4

Practice

20.30

Wed Jul 11

Mulberry Tree, Stockton Heath
London Bridge, Stockton Heath

20.30
21.15

Sat Jul 14

Thelwall Morris Men Day of Dance:
Mulberry Tree, Stockton Heath
Hatton Arms, Stretton
Holly Bush [Map]
Tigers Head, Norley
Frodsham High Street
Ring O' Bells, Daresbury

 
10.00
11.00
12.00
13.00
15.00
16.00

Wed Jul 18

The Pickering Arms, Thelwall

20.30

Wed Jul 25

Practice

20.30

Wed Aug 1

tba

tba

Wed Aug 8

Practice

20.30

Mon Aug 13

Lymm Rushbearing

19.00

Wed Aug 15

Practice 

20.30

Wed Aug 22

Practice

20.30

Mon Aug 27 

Thelwall and Statham Walking Tour

11.30

Wed Aug 29

Practice

20.30

Wed Sep 5

Netherton Hall, Nr Frodsham

20.00

Wed Sep 26

Thelwall Morris Men's 28th AGM

20.00

Wed Oct 10

Thelwall Morris Men - Open night at Thelwall Parish Hall

20.30

Photographs or more information about the event can be obtained by the link to the location. A link to a map of the venue from streetmap.co.uk can be obtained from the [Map] link.

For further information contact the bagman - 01925 601826 or e-mail: jberry3129@aol.com

Go to Thelwall Morris Men Home Page


ęThelwall Morris Men
Thelwall Morris Men's Web pages are managed by Andrew White
Last updated 25 October 2014