Badge Thelwall Morris Men

1999 Programme

(All times are approximate)

Mon Apr 5 Easter Monday Tour: Saracen's Head, Warburton
Swan With Two Nicks, Bollington
Pickering Arms, Thelwall
12.15
13.00
13.45
Mon May 3 Norton Priory Museum 14.00
15.30
Wed May 5 Practice 20.30
Sat May 8 Warrington Town Centre 13.30
Wed May 12 Ring O' Bells, Stretton
Chetwode Arms, Lower Whitley
20.15
21.00
Wed May 19 Vulcan, Vulcan Village 20.15
Fri-Sun May 21-23 Moulton Village Festival, Moulton tba
Wed May 26 8 Towers, Widnes
Ferry, Fiddler's Ferry
20.15
21.00
Wed Jun 2 Practice 20.30
Wed Jun 9 Birch and Bottle, Higher Whitley
Red Lion, Pickmere
20.30
21.15
Wed Jun 16 Practice 20.30
Sat Jun 19 Thelwall Rose Queen, Thelwall 14.00-16.45
Wed Jun 23 Plough, Kenyon
Millhouse, Cinnamon Brow
20.30
21.15
Sat Jun 26 Goostrey 12.30
Wed Jun 30 Practice 20.30
Wed Jul 7 Horseshoe, Croft
Pack Horse, Culcheth
20.30
21.15
Wed Jul 14 Holly Bush
With Addlington MM
20.30
Wed Jul 21 Practice 20.30
Fri-Sun Jul 23-25 Silurian Ring Meeting, Ledbury tba
Wed Jul 28 Maypole, Acton Bridge
Tiger's Head, Norley
20.30
21.15
Wed Aug 4 Practice 20.30
Wed Aug 11 Practice 20.30
Wed Aug 18 Practice 20.30
Wed Aug 25 Practice 20.30
Mon Aug 30 Thelwall and Statham Walking Tour 11.30am
Wed Sep 1 Hatton Arms 20.30
Wed Sep 8 Practice 20.30
Wed Oct 6 Thelwall Morris Men's 26th AGM 20.00

For further information contact the bagman - 01925 601826 or e-mail: jberry3129@aol.com

Go to Thelwall Morris Men Home Page


ęThelwall Morris Men
Thelwall Morris Men's Web pages are managed by Andrew White (andrew.white@vanda.demon.co.uk)

Last updated 14 September 1999